estas leyendo...
Entretenimiento, Música actual y de siempre

Vuelve Alejandro Sanz mas grande aún

Cuesta creeer que a veinte años de carrera, las letras románticas y llenas de todo sigan fluyendo por los pentagramas de Alejandro Sanz. Su nuevo trabajo que resume en el vídeo un concurso con sus seguidores nos demuestra que estamos ante uno de los mas grandes y que oírlo seguirá siendo un placer para muchos. En esta entrada el vídeo del cantautor y la letra de la canción “No Me Compares” en inglés. En español la letra aparece durante el vídeo la letra va apareciendo en una forma muy novedosa. Disfruten de este temazo que es perfecto para el verano…
Solita Matta Castro para cubaout

Este comentario en el canal de Youtube de Alejandro Sanz nos dice cuanto se le quiere: “Para escuchar este tema, primero me sumergí en un silencio absoluto, me vacié el alma y puse todos los sentidos posible con oído critico aun siendo fan, fan eceptico y con orgullo digo, sobre merecido titulo de gran maestro de la musica Sanz, impresionante composición metáforas profundas y la intepretacion… como nos tiene acostumbrado impecable, saludos desde Rep Dominicana éxitos siempre!!!!!!”Lugotheone


Letra de No Me Compares
Alejandro Sanz

“No Me Compares” (English Translation)
Now that you can hear the crack from the rocking chair’s legs
And there’s static on the television,
Now that the rain pours onto the living room
And the candles of a sky that illuminated me extinguish
Now that the slow start to run,
Speaking their words of wisdom and the world ring, ring awakens.

Now that a ferocious silence trembles
We suddenly begin to cough
Now that we find the time,
We can look past each other’s resentments
Now I will show you where I come from
And the torn pieces of the engine.
Now that I’ve found my dock

I find myself in front of your ferocious doubt
Now I show you where I’m coming from
and what my heart is made of.

I come from the air
That dried your skin, my love
I’m from the street where you found him.
Don’t compare me
I descended to earth on a paint brush for you

Unforgivable
I’m nothing like him…
Like him or anyone…
Now that the cats leap
And look for shadows, you moan the sad song
Now that you’re left speechless,
You compare and compare with so much passion.

Now we can look at each other
Without being afraid of our reflection in the rearview mirror
Now I show you where I came from
And the scars that love has left me
And I don’t want us to get all worked up,
Just a calm conversation between us.
If you want, I’ll tell you why I love you
Or if you want, I’ll tell you why I don’t

I come from the air
That dried your skin, my love
I’m from the street where you found him
Don’t compare me
I descended to earth on a paint brush for you
Unforgivable
I’m nothing like him…
Like him or anyone…

Let somebody dry me from your skin, my love.
Let them pry me from you
And erase you from my head.
Don’t speak to me,
Let somebody dry me from your skin, my love.
Let them pry me from you,
I’m your soul and you’re my air.

Let them separate us, if they can.
Let them separate us, let them try.
Let them separate us, let them try.
I’m your soul and you’re my fortune,
Let them separate us, if they can
Let them pry us, let them try.
Let them separate us, let them try,
I’m your soul and you’re my fortune.

 

Comentarios

Aún no hay comentarios.

Deja un comentario

